Dominica and Ecuador added to the OECD MCAA signatories list

On 25 April 2019, Dominica and Ecuador were added to the OECD Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”) Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement signatories list, raising the number of signatories to 105 (Link).

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */