Luxembourg publishes 2018 list of Reportable Jurisdictions

On 17 May 2019, the Luxembourg Ministry of Finance published “Juridictions soumises à déclaration” which is a Grand Ducal Decree on the Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”) in the Official Gazette (Link-French). The Grand Ducal Decree prescribes a consolidated list of jurisdictions considered as Reportable Jurisdictions under CRS for the calendar year 2018. The related Luxembourg newsletter has been released on 21 May 2019 (Link-French).

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */