The Bahamas issues list of reportable jurisdictions under CRS

On 24 May 2019, the Bahamas Ministry of Finance issued an updated list of reportable jurisdictions under the Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”) (Link). The 75 countries on the list are divided in four categories (Link).

An updated schedule to the Bahamas CRS legislation will be published in the next weeks.

All portal queries should be directed to:

For queries related to the site and/or information on the reporting obligations, please submit emails to

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */