Liechtenstein expands List of Participating Jurisdictions

On 9 December 2019, the Liechtenstein Tax Authority issued Gazette No.332, 333 and 334 expanding the list of partner jurisdictions under the Multilateral Competent Authority Agreement (“MCAA”) on the implementation of automatic exchange of financial account information under the Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”). The following countries have been added to the list:

The first exchange with the three jurisdictions is planned to take place in 2021.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */