Luxembourg publishes 2019 list of Reportable Jurisdictions

On 27 January 2020, the Luxembourg Ministry of Finance published a Grand Ducal Decree, signed on 24 January 2020, on the Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”) in the Official Gazette (Link-French). The Grand Ducal Decree prescribes a consolidated list of jurisdictions considered as Reportable Jurisdictions under CRS for the calendar year 2019. Albania, Dominica,         Ecuador, Kazakhstan, Liberia and Oman have been added to the list. The related Luxembourg newsletter has been released on 5 February 2020 (Link-French).

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */