Compliance FS Ansprechpartner

 

 Ullrich Hartmann 
 Partner

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2115
 E-Mail: ullrich.hartmann@de.pwc.com

Risk & Regulation Leader

 Julia Butzke 
 Senior Managerin

 Wirtschaftsprüferin

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2975
 E-Mail: julia.butzke@de.pwc.com

WpHG Audit
(Anlegerschutz)

 Carsten Butzke
 Senior Manager

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2146
 E-Mail: carsten.butzke@de.pwc.com

WpHG Audit
(Marktinfrastruktur & Depotgeschäft)

 Oliver Eis
 Partner

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-3935
 E-Mail: oliver.eis@de.pwc.com

Anti-Financial-Crime &
Internal Audit

 Nils Meyn
 Senior Manager

 

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-6516
 E-Mail:nils.meyn@de.pwc.com

Anti-Financial Crime Compliance

 Anja Pambor
 
Senior Managerin

 

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-5831
 E-Mail: anja.pambor@de.pwc.com

Anti-Financial Crime Compliance

 Rabea Wippich
 Senior Managerin

 

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-3181
 E-Mail: rabea.wippich@de.pwc.com

Markets Compliance