Compliance FS Ansprechpartner

 

 Ullrich Hartmann 
 Partner

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2115
 E-Mail: ullrich.hartmann@pwc.com

Compliance FS Leader

 Julia Butzke 
 Senior Managerin

 Wirtschaftsprüferin

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-1342
 E-Mail: julia.butzke@pwc.com

WpHG Audit
(Anlegerschutz)

 Carsten Butzke
 Director

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2146
 E-Mail: carsten.butzke@pwc.com

WpHG Audit
(Marktinfrastruktur & Depotgeschäft)

 Oliver Eis
 Partner

 Wirtschaftsprüfer

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-3935
 E-Mail: oliver.eis@pwc.com

Anti-Financial-Crime &
Internal Audit

 Nils Meyn
 Director

 

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-6516
 E-Mail:nils.meyn@pwc.com

Anti-Financial Crime Compliance

 Judith Caroline Schmalzl
 
Director

 

 Tel.: +49 211 981-1997
 E-Mail: judith.caroline.schmalzl@pwc.com

Asset & Wealth Management Compliance

 Rabea Wippich
 Senior Managerin

 

 Tel.: +49 69 9585-3181
 E-Mail: rabea.wippich@pwc.com

Markets Compliance

 
/* */