Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Martin Neisen
 Partner 
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 3328
 martin.neisen@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedInXingTwitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kaan Aksel
 Director
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 5874
 kaan.aksel@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedInXing

 

 Peter Büttel
 Director
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 2056
 peter.buettel@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedIn

 

 Dr. Wolfgang Frank
 Director
 Tel.: +49 711 25034 5106
 wolfgang.frank@pwc.com

 

 

 Friedemann Loch
 Director
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 5228
 friedemann.loch@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedInXingTwitter

 

 

 Jasmin Pandya
 Senior Managerin
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 2861
 jasmin.pandya@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedInXing

 

 

 Christoph Himmelmann
 Senior Manager
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 2737
 christoph.himmelmann@pwc.com
 Follow me on LinkedInXing

 

 

 Dr. Matthias Maucher
 Senior Manager
 Tel.: +49 711 25034 3557
 matthias.maucher@pwc.com
 Follow me on Xing
 

 

 Stefan Röth
 Senior Manager
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 3841
 roeth.stefan@pwc.com
 Follow me on XingTwitter

 

 

 Daniel Knödler
 Manager
 Tel.: +49 69 9585 1030
 daniel.knoedler@pwc.com

 

 
/* */