Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Christoph Schellhas
 Steuerberater
 Director
 Tel.: +49 69 9585-6489
 Mobiltel.: +49 160 96941302
 christoph.schellhas@pwc.com

Insurance Risk & Regulatory

 Kristina Stiefel
 Wirtschaftsprüferin
 Senior Managerin
 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2975
 Mobiltel.: +49 171 7640010
 kristina.stiefel@pwc.com

 

 Janka Schuld
 Aktuar (DAV)
 Senior Managerin
 Tel.: +49 89 5790-6631
 Mobiltel.: +49 160 8830297
 janka.schuld@pwc.com

 

 Dr. Clemens Frey
 Aktuar (DAV)
 Partner
 Tel.: +49 89 5790-6236
 Mobiltel.: +49 151 52846524
 clemens.frey@pwc.com

Actuarial Services

 Dr. Alexander Dotterweich
 Wirtschaftsprüfer, Aktuar (DAV)
 Partner
 Tel.: +49 89 5790-6992
 Mobiltel.: +49 171 8120538
 alexander.dotterweich@pwc.com

 

 

 

 Dirk Klevenhaus
 Partner
 Tel.: +49 69 9585-2067
 Mobiltel.: +49 160 97291108
 dirk.klevenhaus@pwc.com

Prozesse, Kontrollen, Daten & IT

 Rüdiger Giebichenstein
 Partner
 Tel.: +49 221 2084-188
 Mobiltel.: +49 175 7954901
 ruediger.giebichenstein@pwc.com